Trial period

Please note, this guide is for users on Basic/Team/Agency plan. 

When you create your Duda account, you automatically receive a 30-day free trial that enables you to benefit from all the features included in the Team plan. For more details about the plan, visit our pricing page.

To upgrade your account or for information on how to change or purchase a site subscription, follow this guide.

The following actions will end the trial period for your account:

  • Publishing the 2nd site during the trial
  • Adding more than 4 staff member
  • Upgrading to a premium store (store with more than 10 items)
  • Publishing a mobile-only site
  • 30 days have passed since the trial started  

If your trial has expired, you will see the notification below and will need to click Upgrade and choose a plan. purchase_or_upgrade2-en-US.png

Please note it is not possible to extend the trial. 

 

×

Please Log in as a Pro

Priority Phone Support is available exclusively to Pros. Log in to your Pro account now to see our international support numbers.

Log In
Not a Pro? Purchase a Pro plan!