Unpublish a Website

  • Knowledge Base
  • Responsive Website Builder
  • Unpublish a Website
  • Duda Support > Responsive Website Builder > Going Live

Overview

Un-publishing your Site will make it no longer visible on the internet. While the Site will no longer be publicly visible, you will still be able to make edits to your Site and your Site subscription payment will continue. You can republish your Site at any time to make it live and publicly available.

Guide

Click Settings on the left menu.unpublish1_en-US.png

Click Site URL.unpublish2_en-US.png

Click Unpublish.unpublish3_en-US.png

Considerations

It is important to note that un-publishing a site does not mean that the premium subscription has been cancelled. Please make sure to downgrade the subscription of the site if you are no longer planning to use it. 

×

Please Log in as a Pro

Priority Phone Support is available exclusively to Pros. Log in to your Pro account now to see our international support numbers.

Log In
Not a Pro? Purchase a Pro plan!