- Knowledge Base
To downgrade a site, follow the instructions below.
From the dashboard, click on the site administration menu. Then select payment info.
Click the Downgrade My Site link to downgrade your plan.
If there was a problem or issue with your site or subscription, please feel free to contact us. We'd like to know what it was and we may even be able to help!
How do I cancel my entire account?
There isn't a way to cancel and delete your entire account at the moment. You can, however;
Note: There is no fee associated with having an account. As long as all sites are canceled and are not published, you will not be billed.
Troubleshooting and FAQ's
Canceling a DudaPro or Reseller Account
All partner cancellations are handled by the partner team at Duda. Please email your partner manager so you can inquire about canceling your partner account.
Refund policy and how to receive a refund
Sites canceled in the first 30 days are will be automatically issued a full refund. Annual subscriptions canceled after the first 30 days will receive a prorated refund.
I thought I canceled my site, why am I being billed again?
It's very common to not finish all the steps of canceling your site. To confirm this, log in to your dashboard, then go to the site you are being billed for to check the payment information. If the site is still premium, cancel your site and you should receive a full refund if it is canceled within 30 days of the initial charge.
How do I know if I've downgraded my site successfully?
To confirm that your site has been downgraded, simply go back to your dashboard to confirm. If the site says "upgrade", you have successfully canceled your Duda site.
For any other inquiries regarding billing, please contact billing support using billing hotline in your email receipt.